في المنشور التالي سنقوم بتوضيح كل ما يتعلق برقم البطاقة الخضراء. و من أجل القيام بذلك بشكل مناسب سوف نبدأ بالحديث عن أساسيات بطاقة الإقامة الشرعية الدائمة و تعريف معنى البطاقة الخضراء و اطلاعك على طريقة قرائتها و تشفير كافة الأرقام الغامضة التي تتكون منها. كما سنوضح الفرق بين هذا الرقم و الرقم الذي الآخر المعتمد بكثرة و المتعلق بخدمات الهجرة و المواطنة الأمريكية. كما سنقدم لك تصاميم بطاقات خضراء مختلفة من أجل قراءة كافة المعلومات الهامة مباشرة من بطاقتك.

بطاقة الإقامة الدائمة- الأساسيات

البطاقة الخضراء مسمى متداول لبطاقة تعريف يتم إصدارها من قبل خدمات الهجرة والمواطنة الأمريكية للمقيمين الدائمين – بطاقة الاقامة الدائمة. المقيم الدائم هو المهاجر الذي له الحق في الإقامة الدائمة و العمل في الولايات المتحدة بصفة شرعية. و يجدر الإنتباه إلى أنه بالرغم من ان بعض بطاقات الإقامة الدائمة لا تحتوى على تاريخ صلاحية إلا أن أغلبها صالح لمدة 10 سنوات. ان تم منحك بطاقة إقامة دائمة مشروطة فإنها صالحة لمدة سنتين فقط. و قد سميت تلك البطاقات بالبطاقات الخضراء نظرًا لأنها كانت خضراء اللون من سنة 1946 إلى سنة 1964. و قد اشتهر ذلك الإسم بسرعة نظرًا لسهولة استخدامه. وخلال العقود المنقضية تم تصميم تلك البطاقات بمختلف الألوان كالأزرق والوردي والأصفر. و سنة 2010 تمت العودة لإعتماد اللون الأخضر .

ما هو رقم البطاقة الخضراء؟

رقم البطاقة الخضراء يتم تحديده من قبل دائرة خدمات الهجرة والمواطنة الأمريكية بشكل فردي و خاص بكل شخص يتم اعتماده من أجل تعقب المراحل والإجراءات التي تمر بها قضيتك قبل منحك البطاقة الخضراء.

رقم بطاقة الإقامة الدائمة هو عدد يتكون من 13 رقمًا مدرجًا في جميع البطاقات الخضراء. غالبًا ما تبدأ بـ 3 أحرف متبوعة بـ 10 أرقام. سنوضح لكم كيفية التعرف على هذا الرقم وفك تشفيرها في الفقرة التالية.

و تسمى البطاقة الخضراء كذلك برقم الوصل.

رقم البطاقة الخضراء = دائم
رقم بطاقة الإقامة الدائمة = رقم الوصل

طريقة قراءة رقم البطاقة الخضراء ؟

يقع رقم البطاقة الخضراء في الجزء السفلي من الجهة الخلفية للبطاقة في اول سطر من مجموعة الأحرف الطويلة. وكما ذكرنا سابقًا عليك البحث عن عدد متكون من 13 رقمًا ببدايته 3 أحرف. وتحمل تلك الأحرف معنى خاص بها. حيث ترمز لمركز خدمات الهجرة والمواطنة الأمريكي الذي تمت معالجة قضيتك به. و في العينة التالية يمكنك رؤية أحرف “LIN”

و التي ترمز إلى (Lincoln Service Center) أي مركز لينكولن للخدمات. و يعرف الآن بمركز نبراسكا للخدمات و يعني ذلك أنه تم تلقي قضيتك و معالجتها في ذلك المركز.

و مباشرة بعد رمز مركز الخدمات يمكنك رؤية رقمين يمثلان السنة المالية التي تم فيها تلقي القضية. و من المهم معرفة أن السنة المالية تختلف عن السنة التقويمية. حيث يتم احتساب السنة المالية من 1 أكتوبر/تشرين الأول إلى 30 سبتمبر/أيلول.

على سبيل المثال، إذا تم استلام قضيتك من قبل مركز خدمات الهجرة و المواطنة في 15 أكتوبر/تشرين الأول 2019، فإن رقم البطاقة الخضراء الخاص بك يتضمن سنة مالية متكونة من رقمين – 20. إذا تم رفع القضية بين أكتوبر/تشرين الأول 2016 وسبتمبر/أيلول 2017، سيكون رقم بطاقة الإقامة الدائمة الخاصة بك رقم 17 في هذه الحالة.

الكلمات المختصرة الخاصة بالبطاقة الخضراء التي قد تريد معرفتها

CSC – مركز خدمات الهجرة والمواطنة الخاص بكاليفورنيا
EAC- مركز القضاء الشرقي (الذي يعرف الآن بمركز خدمات  فيرمونت)
IOE- (نظام الهجرة الإلكتروني الخاص بدائرة خدمات الهجرة والمواطنة الأمريكية)
MSC- مركز خدمات الهجرة والمواطنة الخاص بمنطقة ميسوري (و يعرف الآن بالمركز الوطني للاستحقاقات)
NBC- (المركز الوطني للاستحقاقات)
NSC- (مركز  خدمات الهجرة والمواطنة الخاص بمنطقة نبراسكا)
TSC- (مركز خدمات الهجرة والمواطنة الخاص بمنطقة تكساس) 

VSC- (مركز خدمات الهجرة والمواطنة الخاص بمنطقة فيرمونت)
WAC- (مركز القضاء الغربي و يعرف الآن بمركز خدمات كاليفورنيا)
YSC- (مركز خدمات الهجرة والمواطنة الخاص بمنطقة بوتوماك)

المزيد من الأمثلة حول أرقام البطاقات الخضراء

في ما يلي بعض البطاقات الخضراء التي تحمل ارقام استلام معلّمة. و بما أن البطاقات  مجرد أمثلة وليست بطاقات خضراء حقيقية فقط أرقام مراكز الخدمات لها معنى حقيقي.

 ترمز إلى مركز خدمات لينكولن (ويعرف الآن بمركز خدمات نبراسكا)

SRC- ترمز إلى المركز الإقليمي الجنوبي (و يعرف الآن بمركز خدمات تكساس)
الرموز “>” ليس لها معنى تستخدم فقط للتفريق بي الأرقام ذات معنى.

هل كنت تعلم أن الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية تمنح ما يقارب 55000 بطاقة خضراء كل سنة ضمن برنامج تأشيرات التنوع. يرجى التواصل مع مكتبنا للمزيد من التفاصيل.

الفرق بين رقم البطاقة الخضراء و رقم تسجيل القريب الأجنبي

 هذه نقطة في غاية الأهمية. للغوص في أعماق تفاصيل إدارة قضيتك أو إي من الشؤون الحكومية ذات الصلة بالوكالات عليك معرفة الفرق بين رقم البطاقة الخضراء و رقم تسجيل القريب الأجنبي. في هذا المقال، تذكر أن الرقم الأول يوجد على خلفية البطاقة الخضراء فقط ويتكون من 13 رقمًا بينما يتكون العدد الثاني (و يسمى كذلك رقم A أو رقم دائرة خدمات الهجرة والمواطنة) من 9 أرقام فقط و يقع على جهتي البطاقة.

للمزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى قراءة المقال الخاص بنا حول  رقم A أو التواصل مع مكتبنا.

ملخص حول رقم البطاقة الخضراء

من أجل تسهيل و تبسيط الأمر، قمنا بتلخيص رقم الاستلام قدر المستطاع. من أجل التعرف على هذا الرقم بسهولة تذكر أنه يتكون ممّايلي: 

3 أرقام ترمز إلى مركز الخدمات ← 2 للسنة المالية ← 3 لأيام العمل ← 5 لرقم القضية الخاص بك.

هل المعلومات التي قرأتها جعلتك تشعر أنك بصدد تشفير رموز لغزٍ ما؟ نحن نتفهم شعورك و عدم رغبتك في إضاعة وقتك الثمين في التعامل مع كل الأمور المتعلقة بالوكالات الحكومية. إن كنت ترغب في تجهيز أوراق و وثائق الهجرة الخاصة بك بطريقة مثالية اتصل بمكتبنا! لا يوجد ما لا نستطيع فعله. 

في مجموعة هيرمان القانونية، مستقبلك أولويتنا
اتصل الآن للتشاور عبر الهاتف
على مدار الساعة، طيلة أيام الأسبوع

In the following article, we will clarify the topic of Green Card Number. To illustrate it properly, we will cover the basics of the Permanent Resident Card, introduce you to the Green Card Number itself, show you how to read it, and decipher all the mysterious numbers it consists of. You will also find out the differences between this particular number and the other widely used number related to immigration services. We will also present you with different Green Card designs, so you can easily read all the important information right from your card.

Permanent Resident Card – the basics

Green Card is a common name for the identification card issued by U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS) to permanent residents – permanent resident card. A permanent resident is an immigrant, who is legally allowed to live and work in the U.S. indefinitely. It is important to note here, that although some permanent resident cards contain no expiration date, most are valid for 10 years. If you have been granted conditional permanent resident status, the card is valid for 2 years. Green cards got their nickname because they were green in color from 1946 to 1964 at the beginning of the introduction. This was adopted easily, especially since it was inconvenient to use the official name. Throughout the passing decades, they were decorated in all sorts of colors: blue, pink, or yellow. In 2010 they became green again.

What is a Green Card Number?

A green card number is an individually assigned number that U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS), a government agency, used to track your case, before issuing the Green Card.

A permanent resident card number is a 13 digit number listed on every Green Card. It often begins with 3 letters followed by 10 numbers. We will show you how to recognize this number and decipher the number in the next passage.

Another name for Green Card Number is a receipt number.

Green Card Number = Permanent Resident Card Number = Receipt Number

How to read a Green Card Number?

Green Card Number is located on the bottom of the back of the card, directly in the first line of this long set of characters. As we mentioned above, you should search for 13 digits starting with 3 letters. Those letters have their specific meaning, they stand for the U.S. Citizenship and Immigration service center that received your resident status case. On this specimen, you can see “LIN”.

LIN stands for Lincoln Service Center (now known as Nebraska Service Center). It means that your case was received there.

Right after the service center code, you can see two digits that represent the fiscal year the case was received. It is important to remember that the fiscal year is not the same as a calendar year. The fiscal year is counted from October 1 to September 30. To give you some perspective, as an example, if your case was received by a service center on the 15th of October, 2019, your Green Card Number would have a fiscal year of two numbers – 20. If a case was filed between October 2016 and September 2017, your Permanent Resident Card Number will have number 17 in this respective position.

Following the fiscal year, 3 digits indicate the workday that the case was opened on a computer. Those 3 numbers for workday are based on 365/366 days per year, minus holidays and weekends. So if your green card reads TSC 21 043, your case was received at the Texas Service Center in the 2021 fiscal year, on the 43rd workday.

The last 5 numbers represent your unique immigrant case number — the number of the approved case that finished in a success of a green card being granted to you.

Green Card acronyms you may want to know

CSC – California Service Center

EAC – Eastern Adjudication Center (now known as Vermont Service Center)

IOE – ELIS (file)

MSC – Missouri Service Center (now known as National Benefits Center)

NBC – National Benefits Center

NSC – Nebraska Service Center

TSC – Texas Service Center

VSC – Vermont Service Center

WAC – Western Adjudication Center (now known as California Service Center)

YSC – Potomac Service Center

More Examples of Green Card Numbers

The below are specimens of the Green Card with marked Receipt Numbers on them. Since these are just examples and not real Green Cards, only service center numbers have a real significance.

LIN stands for Lincoln Service Center (now known as Nebraska Service Center)

SRC – Southern Regional Center (now known as Texas Service Center)

The characters “<” carry no significance, they simply hold the space between relevant numbers.

Did you know: The authorities of the United States give away 55 000 Green Cards every year in The Diversity Visa Program. Contact our law firm for details.

Difference between Green Card Number and Alien Registration Number

This is an important one. To efficiently navigate the depths of your own administrative or any government agency-related affairs, you should learn to distinguish between Green Card Number and Alien Registration Number. For this article, remember that the first number is only on the back of the Green Card and has 13 digits, while the second number (also called A-number or USCIS number) has only 9 digits and is on both sides.

For more details, please see our article on A-number or contact our law firm

Summary

For your convenience, we summarized the Receipt Number as short as possible. To easily recognize this number, remember that it is structured as follows :

3 for service center code → 2 for fiscal year → 3 for workdays → 5 for your unique case number

Does the information you have read give you the feeling that you are just deciphering an enigma code? We understand that sometimes you just don’t want to waste your valuable time dealing with all the matters related to a government agency. If you wish your immigration paperwork to be done in an optimized manner, contact our law firm.

No document is Enigma to us.

At Herman Legal Group, Your Future Matters Most

Call now to Request your Consultation
+1-800-808-4013
24/7 Evening and Weekends
REQUEST CONSULTATION